Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Thomas and his fellow Gladers face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. Their journey takes them to the Scorch, a desolate landscape filled with unimaginable obstacles. Teaming up with resistance fighters, the Gladers take on WCKD’s vastly superior forces and uncover its shocking plans for them all.

Director: Wes Ball, Steve Gehrke
Casts: Dylan O'Brien, Ki Hong Lee, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Dexter Darden, Alexander Flores, Jacob Lofland, Rosa Salazar, Giancarlo Esposito, Patricia Clarkson, Aidan Gillen
Countrys: USA

Watch Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Video Trailer

Other Information

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
6.3 187,383 2015-09-09 132

Crew Information

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
Makeup EffectsDaniel CasillasDirectorWes Ball
Costume DesignSanja Milkovic HaysEditorDan Zimmerman
Production DesignDaniel T. DorranceDirector of PhotographyGyula Pados
Executive ProducerWes BallExecutive ProducerT.S. Nowlin
Executive ProducerLindsay WilliamsExecutive ProducerEdward Gamarra
ProducerEllen Goldsmith-VeinProducerWyck Godfrey
ProducerMarty BowenProducerLee Stollman
ProducerJoe Hartwick Jr.NovelJames Dashner
ScreenplayT.S. NowlinCastingDenise Chamian
Casting AssociateBeth DayCasting AssociateLiz Ludwitzke
Supervising Art DirectorAndrew Max CahnArt DirectionBilly W. Ray
Set DecorationKelly BerryArt Department CoordinatorVicki M. McWilliams
Assistant Costume DesignerIrena StepicCostume SupervisorNava R. Sadan
Costume SupervisorGina G. AllerSet CostumerRosanna Dill
Set CostumerAshley EdwardsSet CostumerKari King
Set CostumerLora McKennySet CostumerKatie L. Murphy
Script SupervisorSteve GehrkeAnimationIsaac Hai Swee Tan
AnimationVictor HuangAnimationCraig Young
Animation DirectorShaun FriedbergAnimation DirectorLeon Woud
Animation DirectorJade MansuetoAnimation SupervisorAaron Gilman
Creature DesignKen BarthelmeyVisual Effects CoordinatorChloe Feodoroff
Visual Effects CoordinatorDrew NielsenVisual Effects CoordinatorKeith O'Hara
Visual Effects CoordinatorMargaux PeachVisual Effects CoordinatorJeremy Hollis
Visual Effects CoordinatorJana JungkVisual Effects EditorRolf Fleischmann
Visual Effects ProducerSteve DubinVisual Effects ProducerScott Puckett
Visual Effects ProducerJason ChenVisual Effects ProducerMartin Wiseman
Visual Effects SupervisorR. Christopher WhiteHair Department HeadGeordie Sheffer
HairstylistJanessa BouldinHairstylistReyna Robinson
HairstylistDelana VeirsHairstylistElizabeth Lawson
HairstylistTeri Ann UccanKey Hair StylistMegan Daum
Makeup Department HeadKaren McDonaldMakeup ArtistSara Roybal
Makeup ArtistFrieda ValenzuelaMakeup ArtistJon Shroyer
Makeup DesignerTom Woodruff Jr.Makeup EffectsJerrad Gray
Makeup EffectsLeonard MacDonaldMakeup EffectsDave Snyder
Makeup EffectsThomas E. SurprenantConceptual DesignRichard K. Buoen
Construction CoordinatorBill HolmquistMusic EditorJeff Carson
Music EditorCharles Martin InouyeHelicopter CameraMichael Kelem
Steadicam OperatorDavid J. ThompsonStill PhotographerRichard Foreman Jr.
GafferJames R. TynesFirst Assistant CameraSharla Cipicchio
First Assistant CameraDaniel BombellFirst Assistant CameraKingslea Bueltel
Stunt CoordinatorGeorge CottleStunt CoordinatorIsaac Hamon
FoleyDan O'ConnellFoleyJohn T. Cucci
Sound DesignerAi-Ling LeeSound Effects EditorLee Gilmore
Sound Effects EditorBob KelloughSound Re-Recording MixerRon Bartlett
Sound Re-Recording MixerShayna BrownSupervising Sound EditorAi-Ling Lee
First Assistant EditorP.J. BurchFirst Assistant EditorDavid Zimmerman
Rigging GripBrian MaloneSpecial Effects CoordinatorDavid Greene
StuntsMark Aaron WagnerSound RecordistTim Gomillion
Original Music ComposerJohn PaesanoProperty MasterBrett Andrews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *